RAZREDNIKI IN NAMESTNIKI V ŠOLSKEM LETU 2017/2018

 
ODDELEK RAZREDNIK NAMESTNIK RAZREDNIKA UČILNICA
1. A Enea Juršič, mail: enea.jursic@os-koper.si Tina Falkner 1. A
1. B Irena Poklar, mail:irena.poklar@guest.arnes.si Zlatka Palčič 1. B
1. C Patrizia Rupnik, mail: patrizia.rupnik@guest.arnes.si Manica Cink 1. C
1. D Darija Kohek, mail: darija.kohek@guest.arnes.si Branka Cizelj 1. D
2. A Nevija Muženič, mail: nevija.muzenic@guest.arnes.si Alenka Batič 2. A
2. B Katarina Stegenšek, mail: katja.stegensek@guest.arnes.si Sara Čeleš 2. B
2. C Nataša Krebelj Reja, mail: natasa.krebelj-reja@guest.arnes.si Tjaša Gržinič 2. C
2. D Mirjana Hršum, mail: mirjana.hrsum@guest.arnes.si Etien Počkaj Godnič 2. D
3. A Karin Gorenjc Grzetič, mail: karin.gorenjcg@gmail.com Marijana Miljančič Ruter 2. E
3. B Barbara Bočkor Starc, mail: barbara.bockor@gmail.com Danijela Klarič 3. A
3. C Sandra Vuleta, mail: sandra.vuleta@guest.arnes.si Boris Vogrinec 3. B
3. D Marisa Leban, mail: marisa.leban@gmail.com Mirna Lumbar 3. C
3. E Anja Božič, mail: anjica.bozic@gmail.com Rožana Pucer 3. D
4. A Tamara Černeka, mail:  tamara.cerneka@guest.arnes.si Rok Kobal 4. A
4. B Lučka Kozlovič Nanut, mail: lucka.kozlovic-nanut@guest.arnes.si Olga Rebula 4. B
4. C Tedea Počkaj, mail: tedea.pockaj@guest.arnes.si Dejana Benčič 4. C
4. D Nina Luša, mail: ninocka.lusa@gmail.com Barbara Cuban Draščič 4. D
5. A Neva Štok, mail:  neva.stok@gmail.com Nastja Matešič 5. A
5. B Jerneja Koren, mail:  jernejakoren@hotmail.com Jana Samsa 5. B
5. C Tamara Bibalo Cerkvenič, mail:  tamara.bibalo@gmail.com Viljana Bizjak Kočevar 5. C
5. D Lara Žorž, mail: lara.zorz@siol.net Janja Zupan 5. D
6. A Alenka Likar, mail: alenka.likar@guest.arnes.si Egle Leban ITJ
6. B Nina Oberstar, mail: nina.oberstar@os-koper.si Ingrid Poropat SLO 3
6. C Bojan Maljevac, mail: bojan.maljevac@guest.arnes.si Vanja Klančnik Kišasondi MAT 3
6. D Mojca Volk, mail: volkmojca@hotmail.com Kristina Maraž TJA 2
7. A Polona Mihalič Birsa, mail: polona.mihalic-birsa@os-koper.si Uroš Pavlin TJA 3
7. B Katja Martič Cilenšek, mail: katja.martic@os-koper.si Jasna Lovrečič TIT
7. C Walter Vatovec, mail: walter.vatovec@guest.arnes.si Tatjana Lakošeljac GVZ
7. D Tamara Vomer, mail: tamara.vomer@gmail.com Martina Seražin DRU 1
8. A Mojca Žvokelj, mail: mojca.zvokelj@os-koper.si Elizabeta Grmek Romih TJA 1
8. B Sandra Starc, mail: sandra.starc@guest.arnes.si Katarina Podgajski MAT 2
8. C Matjaž Ivančič, mail: matjaz.ivancic@guest.arnes.si Bojana Resanovič NAR 1
8. D Marko Krota, mail: marko.krota@os-koper.si Sanja Lindič MAT 1
9. A Karmen Jakomin Koštric, mail: karmen.jakomin@os-koper.si Edi Umer DRU 2
9. B Alenka Rihter Dakič, mail: alenka.rihter@guest.arnes.si Martina Matešič NAR 2
9. C Maja Perinovič, mail: maja.perinovic@os-koper.si Ivanka Jerman SLO 2
9. D Ester Bertok Nardin, mail: ester.bertok-nardin@guest.arnes.si Ingrid Kodarin SLO 1